Academic Calender

Below you can find our term times. Please note the change of half term date , to two weeks in the summer term and the end of term date of 31st June.

Term

Year

Open

Close

1

2019

Monday 2nd September

Friday 18th October

2

2019

Monday 28th October

Friday 20th December

Bank Holidays Wednesday 25th December, Thursday 26th December, Wednesday 1st January 2020.

3

2020

Wednesday 8th January

Friday 14th February

4

2020

Monday 24th February

Friday 3rd April

Bank Holidays Friday 10th April, Monday 13th April.

5

2020

Tuesday 21st April

Friday 22nd May

Bank Holidays Monday 4th May, Monday 25th May, Monday 1st June.

6

2020

Monday 8th June

Friday 31st July

Ready, Respectful, Safe.